RSS Feed

For a little fun

I have never actually filled one of these things out, but you inspired me Lizz! So, here it goes….


1. What time did you get up this morning? 8:30

2. Diamonds or pearls? neither, not into jewlery

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema? I have to think about this a while (it has been a long time…..). I think it may have been Everything is Illuminated

4. What’s your favorite TV show? we don’t have a TV, by choice

5. What did you have for breakfast? homemade waffles

6. What is your middle name? Lonnie

7. What is your favorite cuisine? Thai and Indian

8. What foods do you dislike? mayonnaise (sp?), ketchup, mustard, meat

9. Your favorite potato chip? I don’t like potato chips…tortilla one are yummier!

10. What is your favorite CD at the moment? seeing as how all of my music is packed away, it probably WAS Natalie Merchant ‘Motherland’

11. What kind of car do you drive? Saturn

12. Favorite sandwich? I am not a big sandwich person, and whatever it is it would have to be vegetarian and heated up.

13. What characteristics do you despise? lieing

14. Favorite item of clothing? my Danskos

15. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would
you go? Ireland, southern France, Costa Rica

16. What color is your bathroom? off-white

17. Favorite brand of clothing? don’t have one…thrift shop finds!

18. Where would you want to retire to? South America

19. Favorite time of day? after everyone else in the house is asleep

20. Where were you born? Franklin, Louisiana

21. Favorite sport to watch? I don’t like sports

22. Who do you least expect to send this back? no one I’m not forwarding it

23. Person you expect to send it back first? same as above

24.What laundry detergent do you use? right now, the Trader Joe’s brand

25. Coke or Pepsi? Don’t do sodas. Water, water and more water, and occasionally some juice

26. Are you a morning person or a night owl? I think both. I like being up early but also like staying up late. This means I don’t get much sleep. :/

27. What size shoe do you wear? 8 1/2

28. Do you have pets? 2 cats

29.Any new and exiting news you’d like to share with everyone? I am about to begin attending births again! yipee!!!

30.What did you want to be when you were little? a doctor

31. Favorite candy bar? I don’t eat candy bars

32. what is your best childhood memory? This is hard for me to answer because I have a hard time remembering things from my childhood unless something sparks my memory (smells, sounds, places, etc.). Probably living in Russia would have to be my best memory, even though it wasn’t in my early childhood.

33. What are the different jobs you have had? cashier for a mall food court place, department manager at a health food store, produce clerk, legal assistant for an attorney (twice), switchboard operator, mother

34. What color underwear are you wearing? hmm, none…still in my PJs.

35. Nicknames? none, though growing up my dad used to call me Noodle

36. Piercing? my ears, though one side keeps trying to close, as I never wear earings.

37.Eye color? brown

38. Ever been to Africa? no, but I would love to!

39. Ever been toilet papering? yes, in middle school

40. Love someone so much it made you cry? yep.

41. Been in a car accident? yes, only once, when I was 17. It was my fault.

42. Croutons or bacon bits? I don’t really like either

43. Favorite day of the week? Friday

44. Favorite restaurant? it depends on what I am in the mood for.

45. Favorite flower? I love them all, but one of my favorites is irises.

46. Favorite ice cream? Coconut Bliss

47. Disney or Warner Brothers? I despise them both…..

48. Favorite fast food restaurant? I haven’t eaten fast food in many, many years

49. What color is your bedroom carpet? wood floor

50. How many times did you fail your driver’s test? I failed the written test once.

51. Before this one, from whom did you get your last e-mail? I got this from a blog, not an email.

52. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card? I don’t have any credit cards

53. What do you do most often when you’re bored? I don’t think I have ever been truly bored…there is always plenty to do (and then some)

54. Bedtime? between 11pm and 1am, depending on the night

55. Who are you most curious about their response to this
questionnaire? n/a

56. Last person you went to dinner with? with R. last night.

58. What are you listening to right now? the sound of R. playing with his toys (hammering something)

59. What is your favorite color? deep purple

60. Lake, ocean or river? River or ocean

61. How many tattoos do you have? none

62. Which came first, the chicken or the egg? I think the egg

63.What is something you have always wanted to do, but haven’t? write a book

64. Who sent this to you and what is something you didn’t know
about them? Lizz, that she used to do plumbing dispatch. 🙂

One response »

  1. Hey, cool! We have alot in common…I shouldn’t be surprised huh?!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

