RSS Feed

Knitting pictures!

As promised week ago, here is a picture of that bag that I am making. Aren’t those colors just ‘blegh!’? I think so, but it is ok. It could be worse. I will still use the bag when it is felted and done up. I am so close to being done with it, just working on the shoulder strp now. Then, I will sew up the bottom, and shrink that baby down!!

Also, here is a slipper that I am working on for R. It is kntting up very quickly, and I think I will be done with it tonight or tomorrow. It is in blue, his very favorite color.

Lastly, I thought I would share my latest solution for yarn storage. I recently had a moth fly out of my box that I was storing my yarn in, so I decided it was time for a plastic box. This was purchased recently, and has worked nicely. 🙂

Leave a Reply

