RSS Feed

Socks and soakers

I have been busy knitting. 🙂

First up, we have a pair of pants (or shorts…I can’t decide). They are for my friend who is due with her first baby in June. I am just so excited for her! Her baby shower is in about a week, so I am knitting as fast as I can! I am knitting both legs at the same time on one long needle with the magic loop method.

Next up, we have a sock that I am working on. Those are size 1 needles. Tiny!! But, I really like how the pattern is turning out.

Hopefully I will be happy enough with the finish first sock that I will want to make it a mate!

One response »

Leave a Reply

