RSS Feed

67 emails

I unplug for 1 day, and this is how many emails I return to the next morning! Geez!!! I am going to have to figure out a way to cut WAAAY back on my emails.

It was fun, yesterday, not turning to the computer, though! River and I played lots of games, hung around and talked, did chores together, etc.

Today, I am in a grumpy mood, and still can’t quit figure out why. I think I need to get us out of the house, but I’m still deciding where to go. I don’t really want to spend much time in the car, but going berry and apple picking sounds appealing. I would really love to go to the beach. I have been thinking about it for so long, it feels like. I keep waiting until we don’t have any clients due, but I don’t think that will be for al ong time. I really just need to GO. Maybe River and I can go do that on Friday.

As soon as I get new batteries for my camera, I plan on doing my own version of ‘a day in the life’. It sounds like it will be a interesting experience. I also really want to get lots of pictures in general up on this blog. Maybe I should go run by the store and get some batteries, then? That would get us out of the house!

Walter leaves to Colorado for 4 days this Friday. I still have 3 mamas due. yikes! Walter, Jr., River’s brother, will be here the whole weekend, though, and will cover my for childcare if I have a birth. I am just hoping for them to be on the short side. River has never been without both Walter and I at night, so we will see how that goes.

One response »

Leave a Reply

