RSS Feed

Some random recent photos

It’s nearly 11pm, and I am seriously ready for bed. But, here I am posting for the second time on the second day of November.

our last csa haul, from about 2 weeks ago

our last csa haul, from about 2 weeks ago

River playing dress up, as a knight

River playing dress up, as a knight

yes, our cat really does sit like that

yes, our cat really does sit like that

vegan pumpkin cinnamon rolls!!!

vegan pumpkin cinnamon rolls!!!

(recipe found here)

I apologize for the ENORMOUS pictures.  I don’t have time to compress them down at all, and our camera was apparently on the wrong setting.  oops!

I’m hoping for a more interesting post tomorrow.  Stay tuned.

7 responses »

  1. Those cinnamon rolls make my stomach growl!

    Reply
  2. those cinnamon rolls look delicioso!

    Reply
  3. I am laughing at your cat!!! That is Hilarious!!! Those rolls look amazing, I have been wanting to bake so this will get me started. We had a yummy snack yesterday at Papa G’s Vegan Deli-it is near us on Division, the next time you make it to PDX you should totally stop there. (I am particularly fond of the greens;) River is so cute!!!

    Reply
  4. is your hair darker? i need those cinnamon rolls! they look amazing! river is so adorable. he looks like you, i think! i sent your tea today (finally, sorry i’m so lazy!) i hope it gets there soon. my apologies in advance if there is dog or cat hair in the box. 😦

    Reply
  5. oh i think we have the same ikea chair!

    Reply
  6. risingphoenixmama

    I did henna my hair with black henna….but, I got scared 35 minutes into it, and washed it out. So, it didn’t go ‘black’. I had a bad hair episode with black hair dye when I was 12 and I got scared. I’m going to try it again in a while, and leave it in much longer, I think.

    Thank you for the tea!!!

    Reply
  7. well the hair is totally cute. now i want to try!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

