RSS Feed

Belly photos

I wish I had my pregnancy photos from River online. They are so starkly different this time around. I’m a bit heavier this time around, but my belly seriously popped out so much faster this time!

7 weeks pregnant (back in November)

7 weeks pregnant (back in November)

9 weeks and 1 day pregnant

9 weeks and 1 day pregnant

How I spent most of November, all of December, and most of January....

How I spent most of November, all of December, and most of January....

14 weeks pregnant.  January!

14 weeks pregnant. January!

17 weeks 1 day pregnant.

17 weeks 1 day pregnant.

And just because its too cute to pass up, here is a photo of River and Milo as we found them asleep one night:

River and Milo sleeping

I am almost 19 weeks now, and another picture is in order. My belly just keeps growing! The fact that all of my belly shots have me in my pjs? It hasn’t gone unnoticed by me. I’m hoping to remedy this, likely by having River take pictures of me during the day time.

6 responses »

  1. Yay! Wonderful pictures. The belly-popping thing early on is amazing! 😉

    Reply
  2. you look fabulous! really gorgeous, lennon.

    Reply
  3. The belly popping from early on is AMAZING. Here I sit, 15.3 weeks, no changes. I would post belly pics, but my belly is too flabby from having other two for anyone to want to look at that!!!

    Reply
  4. i love the pic of your belly and river! love it!

    Reply
  5. Hey Lennon!

    You’re having a baby! Wonderful news…I’ve been wondering. And I think that you are a midwife now, no?

    ~Blessings and all

    Reply
  6. you have the cutest belly! and you are shining:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

